Tokyo Game Show 2019: PlayStation Presents LIVE SHOW


Check out everything PlayStation has to offer at TGS 2019 all in one place. This includes the highly anticipated 49 minute demo of Death Stranding by Hideo Kojima. Check the schedule below to see when each presentation goes live and then bookmark this page so you don’t miss out. As you can see by clicking on the video player below, trailers will run around the clock until a presentation is set to begin.


PlayStation LIVE @ Tokyo Game Show 2019 Streaming Schedule (Translated from the PlayStation Japan YouTube channel):

Thursday

Death Stranding Day 1: Gameplay Session 1

  • NA: 12am PDT | 1am MDT | 2am CDT | 3am EDT
  • UK: 8am BST
  • EU: 9am CEST | 10am EEST
  • Asia: 4pm JST | 3pm AWST | 5pm AEST

Saturday

Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot

  • NA: 7pm PDT | 8pm MDT | 9pm CDT | 10pm EDT
  • UK: 3am BST
  • EU: 4am CEST | 5am EEST
  • Asia: 11am JST | 10am AWST | 12pm AEST

Final Fantasy VII Remake

  • NA: 8:20pm PDT | 9:20pm MDT | 10:20pm CDT | 11:20pm EDT
  • UK: 4:20am BST
  • EU: 5:20am CEST | 6:20am EEST
  • Asia: 12:20pm JST | 11:20am AWST | 1:20pm AEST

Gran Turismo Sport Championship

  • NA: 9:40pm PDT |10:40pm MDT | 11:40pm CDT | 12:40am EDT
  • UK: 5:40am BST
  • EU: 6:40am CEST | 7:40am EEST
  • Asia: 1:40pm JST | 12:40pm AWST | 2:40pm AEST

Project Resistance

  • NA: 11pm PDT | 12am MDT | 1am CDT | 2am EDT
  • UK: 7am BST
  • EU: 8am CEST | 9am EEST
  • Asia: 3pm JST | 2pm AWST | 4pm AEST

Death Stranding Day 2: Gameplay Session 2

  • NA: 12am PDT | 1am MDT | 2am CDT | 3am EDT
  • UK: 8am BST
  • Europe: 9am CEST | 10am EEST
  • Asia: 4pm JST | 3pm AWST | 5pm AEST

Sunday

Nioh 2

  • NA: 7:20pm PDT | 8:20pm MDT | 9:20pm CDT | 10:20pm EDT
  • UK: 3:20am BST
  • EU: 4:20am CEST | 5:20am EEST
  • Asia: 11:20am JST | 10:20am AWST | 12:20pm AEST

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare

  • NA: 9pm PDT | 10pm MDT | 11pm CDT | 12am EDT
  • UK: 5am BST
  • Europe: 6am CEST | 7am EEST
  • Asia: 1pm JST | 12pm AWST | 2pm AEST

Yakuza: Like a Dragon

  • NA: 10:40pm PDT | 11:40pm MDT | 12:40am CDT | 1:40am EDT
  • UK: 6:40am BST
  • EU: 7:40am CEST | 8:40am EEST
  • Asia: 2:40pm JST | 1:40pm AWST | 3:40pm AEST

Death Stranding Day 3: Voice Actors Session

  • NA: 12am PDT | 1am MDT | 2am CDT | 3am EDT
  • UK: 8am BST
  • EU: 9am CEST | 10am EEST
  • Asia: 4pm JST | 3pm AWST | 5pm AEST

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s