Bloodborne (Original Soundtrack) Gets a Vinyl Release

The Bloodborne (Original Soundtrack) will be getting a much awaited vinyl release in late September 2019.

The soundtrack will come in both x2 180g “Grim Green” colored vinyl with a deluxe double gatefold sleeve (already sold out!) exclusively through Laced Records’ online store (, and a standard x2 180g black vinyl that will also be available at retail outlets.

Product Information

Album: Bloodborne (Original Soundtrack)

Artists: Ryan Amon, Tsukasa Saitoh, Michael Wandamacher, Yuka Kitamura & Nobuyoshi Suzuki 

Shipping Info: Orders will ship late September. If tracked postage is chosen a tracking number will be included in your shipping confirmation email.

Formats: Deluxe Online Pre-Order Edition – x2 180g Limited Edition “Grim Green” coloured vinyl with Double Gatefold Sleeve 

Standard Retail Edition – x2 180g Black Vinyl

Track Listing:

Disc 1 – Side A

1. Omen

2. The Night Unfurls

3. Hunter’s Dream

4. The Hunter

5. Cleric Beast

6. Blood-starved Beast

Disc 1 – Side B

1. Watchers

2. Hail the Nightmare

3. Darkbeast

4. The Witch of Hemwick

5. Rom, the Vacuous Spider

Disc 2 – Side A

1. Moonlit Melody

2. The One Reborn

3. Micolash, Nightmare Host

4. Queen of the Vilebloods

5. Soothing Hymn

Disc 2 – Side B

1. Celestial Emissary

2. Ebrietas, Daughter of the Cosmos

3. The First Hunter

4. Moon Presence

5. Bloodborne

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s