When the PS4 remastered version of the original Modern Warfare was announced, it was said the game would only ship with 10 of the game’s 16 multiplayer maps. Well this weekend at Call of Duty XP 2016, Activision announced that the game will indeed have the full suite of 16 multiplayer maps. Ten maps will be available when the game launches and the other six will be available as a free download in December. Check out the all-new multiplayer reveal trailer below:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s