Square Enix’s Tokyo Game Show 2016 Line-Up Revealed

Square Enix has revealed which titles it will be showcasing at the upcoming Tokyo Game Show. Below is a list of the PlayStation titles fans can expect to see:

  • Deus Ex: Mankind Divided (PS4)
  • Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age (PS4)
  • Final Fantasy XIV Online (PS3/PS4)
  • Final Fantasy XV (PS4) 
  • Hitman (PS4)
  • Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8: Final Chapter Prologue (PS4)
  • NieR: Automata (PS4) 
  • Rise of the Tomb Raider (PS4) 
  • SaGa: Scarlet Grace (PS Vita)
  • World of Final Fantasy (PS4/PS Vita)

Looks like Kingdom Hearts fans may have to wait even longer for more info regarding Kingdom Hearts 3 unless there is going to be a surprise announcement.

Tokyo Game Show 2016 will be held September 15th – 18th.





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s